Name Photo Contact Form
Alan Fugleberg
Title: Director
Department(s):
Alan outside the Kodiak College Campus Email:afugleberg@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1220
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Andy Ozols
Title: IT Technician
Department(s): IT
Headshot of Andy Ozols Email:aozols@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1231
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
April Laktonen Counceller, Ph.D
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Alaska Native Studies, Alutiiq Studies
April Laktonen Counceller, Ph.D Email:april@alutiiqmuseum.org
Phone Number:(907) 486-7004
Fax:
Contact
Ashley Burns
Title: Kodiak Community Outreach Coordinator
Department(s):
Email:arburns@uas.alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-486-1273
Fax:
Contact
Barbara Brown
Title: Academic Counselor
Department(s): Guidance And Counseling, Student Services
Barbara Brown Email:bebrown@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1211
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Bobbie Farfalla-Ivanoff
Title: Assistant for Academic Affairs
Department(s):
Email:bfarfallaivanoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1215
Fax:
Contact
Chris Hurley
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email: cphurley2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Cindy Trussell, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Natural Sciences
Email:citrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1224 or (603) 259-1533
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Constance Jensen
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Fine Arts
Email:cjensen2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-7990
Fax:
Contact
Dayna Brockman
Title: Dayna Brockman
Department(s):
Email:daynabrockman@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 512-7974
Fax:
Contact
Debbi Canavan
Title: Instructional Designer & Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): eLearning
Headshot of Debbi Canavan Email:dacanavan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1202
Fax:(907) 486-1255
Contact
Deborah Stenberg
Title: Deborah Stenberg
Department(s): Art
Deborah Stenberg Email:dlstenberg@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(918) 207-9917
Fax:
Contact
Dr. Jared Griffin
Title: Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
Department(s):
Email:jgriffin3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1229
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Dr. Meredith Marchioni
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Social Sciences
Email: mmarchioni@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(201) 704-4805
Fax:
Contact
Dr. Suzanne Buie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email:sbuie@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(865) 456-0789
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Elise Harrison
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email:echarrison@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Heather Abena
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Accounting, Business
Email:habena@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Heather Corriere
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s):
Email:hlcorriere@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1212
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Ian Bushell
Title: Network Systems Administrator
Department(s): IT
Email:ijbushell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1230
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Jai Nan Fiala
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Email:jnfiala@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Jen Hulse
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department(s):
Email:jkhulse@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-486-1271
Fax:907-486-1255
Contact
Jesse Mickelson
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Mathematics
Email:jmickel2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1261
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Joe Spear
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Department(s): Maintenance
Headshot of Joe Spear Email:jspear@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1221
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
John Bahe
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email: jmbahe@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 539-2258
Fax:907-486-1255
Contact
John Beale
Title: Data Collection Technician
Department(s): Alutiiq Studies
John Beale Email:jtbeale@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Jordana Long
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): English
Jordana Long Email:jalong3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1277
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Kalynn Irwin
Title: Fiscal Technician II
Department(s): Business Office
Email:knirwin@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1216
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Kate Korrow
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): English
Email:kkorrow@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Kathleen Totemoff
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Business
Email:hktotemoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 680-2340
Fax:
Contact
Kathrynn Hollis-Buchanan
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Accounting, Business
Kathrynn Hollis-Buchanan presenting Email:khollisbuchanan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1210
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Katie St. John
Title: Title III Project Manager
Department(s):
Email:kmstjohn2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1234
Fax:
Contact
Kim Saunders
Title: Kim Saunders
Department(s): Education
Kim Saunders Email:kjdorner@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-5407
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Kitty Deal
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Education
Email:kdeal@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1223
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
LA Holmes
Title: Maritime Workforce Development Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:laholmes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1239
Fax:
Contact
Libby Eufemio
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Alutiiq Studies
Email:epeufemio@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1276
Fax:
Contact
Linda Himelbloom
Title: Adult Basic Education Coordinator, Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Natural Sciences
Linda Himelbloom Email:ljhimelbloom@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1243
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Lindsay Knight
Title: Lindsay Knight
Department(s):
Email:lindsay@powerhousegym.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-8770
Fax:
Contact
Lori Cook
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Health Sciences
photo of lori cook Email:lcook25@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(423) 290-4912
Fax:
Contact
Lorraine Stewart
Title: Career and Technical Education Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:lestewart@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1209
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Margaret Stewart
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Allied Health, Health Sciences
Email:misty-isle@alaskan.com
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Margie Mete
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Nursing
Email:mdraskovich@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1279
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mark Schreiter, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s):
Email:mschreiter@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1227
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mary Forbes
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Learning Center
mary Email:meforbes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Megan Ivanoff
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
mary Email:megan.ivanoff@hotmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Megan Kouremetis
Title: Megan Kouremetis
Department(s):
Email:makouremetis@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 539-2805
Fax:
Contact
Meghan Kelly
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Business
Email:mmkelly@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Mike Sirofchuck
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Email:rmsirofchuck@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Mike Trussell
Title: Library Manager
Department(s): Library
Mike Trussell Email:mjtrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1238
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Nancy Castro
Title: Financial Aid/VA
Department(s): Student Services
smiling Nancy Email:ncastro2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1214
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Natasha Zahn Pristas
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Learning Center
tash Email:nmzahnpristas@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Opal Oliver
Title: Bookstore Procurement
Department(s): Business Office
Email:oioliver@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1242
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Pat Adams
Title: Pat Adams
Department(s):
Email:pnadams@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 942-3082
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Peggy Azuyak
Title: Native Student Mentor
Department(s):
Email:pstolten@alaska.edu
Phone Number:Skype ID: peggy.azuyak1
Fax:
Contact
Peggy Rauwolf
Title: Accounting Supervisor
Department(s): Business Office
Email:prauwolf@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1217
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Questa Harper
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s):
Email:qlharper@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486 - 1250
Contact
Rebecca Shields
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s):
Email:rshield1@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Robyn Callahan
Title: Registrar
Department(s): Student Services
Robyn Callahan Email: recallahan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1235
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Sandra Chichenoff
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director
Department(s):
sandy Email:sdchichenoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1219
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Sara Loewen-Danelski
Title: Librarian
Department(s): Library
Email:sloewen@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1237
Fax:
Contact
Taten Sheridan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies, Learning Center
Taten Email:tesheridan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1253
Fax:
Contact
Thia Falcone, BSW, MA
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Social Sciences
Email:tfalcone@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1213
Fax:(907) 486-1269
Contact
Toby Sullivan
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Toby in front of books Email:tjsullivan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Victoria Geyer
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): English
Email:vlgeyer@uas.alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Wesley Martin
Title: Service Maintenance
Department(s): Maintenance
Email:wmmartin2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-512-7335
Fax:
Contact