Name Photo Contact Form
Alan Fugleberg
Title: Director
Department(s):
Alan outside the Kodiak College Campus Email:afugleberg@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1220
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Andy Ozols
Title: IT Technician
Department(s): IT
Headshot of Andy Ozols Email:aozols@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1231
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Anthony Malutin
Title: Maintenance Tech
Department(s): Maintenance
Anthony Malutin Email:aqmalutin@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Barbara Brown
Title: Academic Counselor
Department(s): Guidance And Counseling, Student Services
Barbara Brown Email:bebrown@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1211
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Bernadette Villaroya
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
ABE Staff Bernadette Villaroya Email:bvillaroya@hotmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Bobbie Farfalla-Ivanoff
Title: Assistant for Academic Affairs
Department(s):
Email:bfarfallaivanoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1215
Fax:
Contact
Candace Branson
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Alutiiq Studies
Candace Branson Email:candacebranson@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 654-9797
Fax:
Contact
Chris Hurley
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email: cphurley2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:865-456-0789
Fax:
Contact
Cindy Trussell, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Natural Sciences
Cindy Trussell standing at a computer desk. Email:citrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1224 or (603) 259-1533
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Constance Jensen
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Fine Arts
Constance Jensen Teaching Email:cjensen2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-7990
Fax:
Contact
Daria Safronova
Title: Daria Safronova
Department(s): Humanities
Daria Safronova Email:dgsafronova@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Debbi Canavan
Title: Instructional Designer & Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): eLearning
Headshot of Debbi Canavan Email:dacanavan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1202
Fax:(907) 486-1255
Contact
Deborah Stenberg
Title: Deborah Stenberg
Department(s): Art
Deborah Stenberg Email:dlstenberg@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(918) 207-9917
Fax:
Contact
Elise Harrison
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email:echarrison@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 841- 7948
Fax:
Contact
Elizabeth Ballou
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Social Sciences
Email:eballou@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Grace Bachini
Title: Fiscal Technician
Department(s): Bookstore, Business Office
Grace Bachini Email:gabachini@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1216
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Heather Abena
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Accounting, Business
Heather Abena on the water Email:habena@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Heather Corriere
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Computer Information And Office Systems (CIOS)
Heather Corriere headshot Email:hlcorriere@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1212
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Heather Riley
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Natural Sciences
Heather Riley Email:hevukelic@alaska.edu
Phone Number:802-884-3434
Fax:
Contact
Ian Bushell
Title: Network Systems Administrator
Department(s): IT
Ian Bushell outdoors Email:ijbushell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1230
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Jacqueline Deal
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Social Sciences
Jacqueline Deal Email:jdeal9@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(971) 246-7783
Fax:
Contact
Jai Nan Fiala
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Jai Nan Fiala Email:jfiala2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
James Selkirk
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:jeselkirkjr@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Jared Griffin, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): English
Jared holding a book "The American Language" by H. L. Mencken Email:jgriffin3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1229
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Jen Hulse
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies, Mathematics, Natural Sciences
Jen Hulse on kodiak college campus Email:jkhulse@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-486-1271
Fax:907-486-1255
Contact
Jesse Mickelson
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Mathematics
Jesse Mickelson holding a king salmon Email:jmickel2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1261
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Joe Spear
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Department(s): Maintenance
Headshot of Joe Spear Email:jspear@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1221
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Jordana Long
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): English
Jordana Long Email:jalong3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1277
Fax:
Contact
Joyce Blair
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Education
Email:jablair@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(619) 719-1601
Fax:
Contact
Kate Korrow
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): English
Email:kkorrow@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Kathleen Totemoff
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Business
Kathleen Totemoff holding a small child Email:hktotemoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 680-2340
Fax:
Contact
Kathryn Symmes
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies (CPDS), Mathematics
Email:ksymmes01@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 942-1865
Fax:
Contact
Kathrynn Hollis-Buchanan
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Accounting, Business
Kathrynn Hollis-Buchanan presenting Email:khollisbuchanan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1210
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Kenneth Randy Stewart
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:krstewart01@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Kevin Riley
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:ktriley@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(828) 554-1166
Fax:
Contact
Kim Saunders
Title: Kim Saunders
Department(s): Education
Kim Saunders Email:kjdorner@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-5407
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Kitty Deal
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Education
Kitty Deal headshot Email:kdeal@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1223
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
LA Holmes
Title: Maritime Workforce Development Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
LA Holmes on the beach with a boat Email:laholmes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1239
Fax:
Contact
Libby Eufemio
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Alutiiq Studies
Email:epeufemio@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1276
Fax:
Contact
Linda Himelbloom
Title: Adult Basic Education Coordinator, Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Natural Sciences
Linda Himelbloom Email:ljhimelbloom@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1243
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Lindsay Knight
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Physical Education And Recreation
Email:lindsay@powerhousegym.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-8770
Fax:
Contact
Lori Cook
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Health Sciences
photo of lori cook Email:lcook25@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(423) 290-4912
Fax:
Contact
Lorraine Stewart
Title: Career and Technical Education Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
Lorraine Stewart in the water holding a salmon Email:lestewart@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1209
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mara Hoyle
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Allied Health
Email:mjhoyle@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-7485
Fax:
Contact
Margie Mete
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Nursing
Margie Mete headshot Email:mdraskovich@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1279
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mark Schreiter, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): History, Humanities
Mark Schreiter with two large dogs Email:mschreiter@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1227
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mary Forbes
Title: Adjunct Instructor, ABE Staff, Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, College Preparatory And Development Studies, Learning Center, Mathematics
Mary Forbes Email:meforbes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Megan Kouremetis
Title: Megan Kouremetis
Department(s):
Email:makouremetis@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 539-2805
Fax:
Contact
Meghan Kelly
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Business
Meghan Kelly on a boat Email:mmkelly@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Meredith Marchioni, Ph.D.
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Social Sciences
Meredith Marchioni Email: mmarchioni@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(973) 797-9806
Fax:
Contact
Mike Sirofchuck
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Mike Sirofchuck in the Learning Center Email:rmsirofchuck@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Mike Trussell
Title: Library Manager
Department(s): Library
Mike Trussell Email:mjtrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1238
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Nancy Castro
Title: Financial Aid/VA
Department(s): Student Services
smiling Nancy Email:ncastro2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1214
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Natasha Zahn Pristas
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
tash Email:nmzahnpristas@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Nev McGuire
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
Nievecitas McGuire Email:nmcguire2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907)486-1243
Fax:(907)486-1264
Contact
Opal Oliver
Title: Bookstore Procurement
Department(s): Business Office
Opal Oliver Smiling Email:oioliver@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1242
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Pat Adams
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:pnadams@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 942-3082
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Peggy Azuyak
Title: Native Student Mentor
Department(s):
Peggy Azuyak in tall grass with a salmon Email:pstolten@alaska.edu
Phone Number:Skype ID: peggy.azuyak1
Fax:
Contact
Peggy Rauwolf
Title: Accounting Supervisor
Department(s): Business Office
Peggy Rauwolf sitting on a bench at Kodiak College Email:prauwolf@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1217
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Questa Harper
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies (CPDS), English, Learning Center
Questa Harper headshot Email:qlharper@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-7679
Fax:
Contact
Robyn Callahan
Title: Registrar
Department(s): Student Services
Robyn Callahan Email: recallahan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1235
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Sandra Chichenoff
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director
Department(s):
sandy Email:sdchichenoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1219
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Sara Loewen-Danelski
Title: Librarian
Department(s): Library
Sara Loewen-Danelski outdoors Email:sloewen@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1237
Fax:
Contact
Suzanne Buie, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Health Sciences
Dr. Suzanne Buie outdoors Email:sbuie@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(865) 456-0789
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Switgard Duesterloh
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s):
Email:switgard@gci.net
Phone Number:(907) 486-1219
Fax:
Contact
Taten Sheridan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies (CPDS), Learning Center
Taten Email:tesheridan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1253
Fax:
Contact
Thia Falcone, BSW, MA
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Social Sciences
Thia Falcone giving a thumbs up gesture Email:cafalcone@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1213
Fax:(907) 486-1269
Contact
Toby Sullivan
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Toby Email:tobysullivan@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Tom Stewart
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:tastewart6@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Victoria Geyer
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Tutor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies, English, Learning Center
Image of Victoria Geyer behind a violin Email:vlgeyer@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-0560
Fax:
Contact