Skip Navigation
Name Photo Contact Form
Andy Ozols
Title: IT Technician
Department(s): IT
Headshot of Andy Ozols Email:aozols@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1231
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactAndy Ozols
Anthony Malutin
Title: Maintenance Tech
Department(s): Maintenance
Anthony Malutin Email:aqmalutin@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-486-1252
Fax:
ContactAnthony Malutin
Aubrey Jabour, DPT
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Health Sciences, Learning Center
Email:adjabour@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
ContactAubrey Jabour, DPT
Barbara Brown
Title: Academic Counselor
Department(s): Guidance And Counseling, Student Services
Barbara Brown Email:bebrown@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1211
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactBarbara Brown
Bernadette Villaroya
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
ABE Staff Bernadette Villaroya Email:bvillaroya@hotmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactBernadette Villaroya
Betty Walters
Title: Interim Director
Department(s):
Betty Walters Email:bhwalters@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1220
Fax:(907) 486-1250
ContactBetty Walters
Bobbie Farfalla-Ivanoff
Title: Faculty Administrative Associate / Test Center Manager
Department(s): Test Center
Email:bfarfallaivanoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1215
Fax:
ContactBobbie Farfalla-Ivanoff
Chris Hurley
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email: cphurley2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:865-456-0789
Fax:
ContactChris Hurley
Cindy Trussell, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Natural Sciences
Cindy Trussell standing at a computer desk. Email:citrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1224 or (603) 259-1533
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactCindy Trussell, Ph.D.
Constance Jensen
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Fine Arts
Constance Jensen Teaching Email:cjensen2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-7990
Fax:
ContactConstance Jensen
Debbi Canavan
Title: Instructional Designer & Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): eLearning
Headshot of Debbi Canavan Email:dacanavan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1202
Fax:(907) 486-1255
ContactDebbi Canavan
Deborah Stenberg
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Art
Deborah Stenberg Email:dlstenberg@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(918) 207-9917
Fax:
ContactDeborah Stenberg
Elise Harrison
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email:echarrison@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 841- 7948
Fax:
ContactElise Harrison
Grace Bachini
Title: Accounting Supervisor
Department(s): Business Office
Grace Bachini Email:gabachini@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1216
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactGrace Bachini
Guian Carlo Anselmo
Title: Accounts Payable/ Travel/Cashier/ Property Management
Department(s): Business Office
Email:gpanselmo@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1216
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactGuian Carlo Anselmo
Heather Abena
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Accounting, Business
Heather Abena on the water Email:habena@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907)486-1210
Fax:
ContactHeather Abena
Heather Corriere
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Computer Information And Office Systems (CIOS)
Heather Corriere headshot Email:hlcorriere@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1212
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactHeather Corriere
Heather Riley
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Natural Sciences
Heather Riley Email:hevukelic@alaska.edu
Phone Number:802-884-3434
Fax:
ContactHeather Riley
Ian Bushell
Title: Network Systems Administrator
Department(s): IT
Ian Bushell outdoors Email:ijbushell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1230
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactIan Bushell
Jacqueline Deal
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Social Sciences
Jacqueline Deal Email:jdeal9@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(971) 246-7783
Fax:
ContactJacqueline Deal
Jai Nan Fiala
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Jai Nan Fiala Email:jfiala2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
ContactJai Nan Fiala
James Selkirk
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:jeselkirkjr@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1209
Fax:
ContactJames Selkirk
Jared Griffin, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): English
Jared holding a book "The American Language" by H. L. Mencken Email:jgriffin3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1229
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactJared Griffin, Ph.D.
Jen Hulse
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies, Mathematics, Natural Sciences
Jen Hulse on kodiak college campus Email:jkhulse@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-486-1271
Fax:907-486-1255
ContactJen Hulse
Jennifer Pedersen
Title: Registrar
Department(s): Student Services
Jennifer Pedersen Email:jmpedersen@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486 1235
Fax:(907) 486 1264
ContactJennifer Pedersen
Jeremy McBride
Title: Bookstore and Procurement
Department(s): Bookstore
Email:jheenan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1242
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactJeremy McBride
Jesse Mickelson
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Mathematics
Jesse Mickelson holding a king salmon Email:jmickel2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1261
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactJesse Mickelson
Joe Spear
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Department(s): Maintenance
Headshot of Joe Spear Email:jspear@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1221
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactJoe Spear
John Bahe
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:jmbahe@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 539-2258
Fax:
ContactJohn Bahe
Jordana Long
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): English
Jordana Long Email:jalong3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1277
Fax:
ContactJordana Long
Joyce Blair
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Education
Email:jablair@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(619) 719-1601
Fax:
ContactJoyce Blair
Kate Korrow
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Education, English
Email:kkorrow@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1223
Fax:
ContactKate Korrow
Kathleen Totemoff
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Business
Kathleen Totemoff holding a small child Email:hktotemoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 680-2340
Fax:
ContactKathleen Totemoff
Kathryn Symmes
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies (CPDS), Mathematics
Email:ksymmes01@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 942-1865
Fax:
ContactKathryn Symmes
Kathrynn Hollis-Buchanan
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Accounting, Business
Kathrynn Hollis-Buchanan presenting Email:khollisbuchanan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1210
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactKathrynn Hollis-Buchanan
Kenneth Randy Stewart
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:krstewart01@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1209
Fax:
ContactKenneth Randy Stewart
Kevin Riley
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:ktriley@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(828) 554-1166
Fax:
ContactKevin Riley
Kim Saunders
Title: Kim Saunders
Department(s): Education
Kim Saunders Email:kjdorner@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-5407
Fax:(907) 486-1250
ContactKim Saunders
Kitty Deal, PhD, CRC
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Education
Kitty Deal headshot Email:kdeal@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1223
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactKitty Deal, PhD, CRC
Kyle Wark
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Social Sciences
Email:kawark@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1211
Fax:
ContactKyle Wark
LA Holmes
Title: Maritime Workforce Development Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
LA Holmes on the beach with a boat Email:laholmes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1239
Fax:
ContactLA Holmes
Libby Eufemio
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Alutiiq Studies
Libby Eufemio Email:epeufemio@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1276
Fax:
ContactLibby Eufemio
Linda Himelbloom
Title: Adult Basic Education Coordinator, Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Natural Sciences
Linda Himelbloom Email:ljhimelbloom@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1243
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactLinda Himelbloom
Lindsay Knight
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Physical Education And Recreation
Email:lindsay@powerhousegym.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-8770
Fax:
ContactLindsay Knight
Lori Cook
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Health Sciences
photo of lori cook Email:lcook25@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(423) 290-4912
Fax:
ContactLori Cook
Lorraine Stewart
Title: Career and Technical Education Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
Lorraine Stewart in the water holding a salmon Email:lestewart@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1209
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactLorraine Stewart
Mara Hoyle
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Allied Health
Email:mjhoyle@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-7485
Fax:
ContactMara Hoyle
Margie Mete, MS, MPH, RN
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Nursing
Margie Mete headshot Email:msdraskovich@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1279
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactMargie Mete, MS, MPH, RN
Mark Schreiter, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): History, Humanities
Mark Schreiter with two large dogs Email:mschreiter@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1227
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactMark Schreiter, Ph.D.
Mary Forbes
Title: Adjunct Instructor, ABE Staff, Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, College Preparatory And Development Studies, Learning Center, Mathematics
Mary Forbes Email:meforbes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactMary Forbes
Megan Kouremetis
Title: Megan Kouremetis
Department(s):
Email:makouremetis@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 539-2805
Fax:
ContactMegan Kouremetis
Meghan Kelly
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Business
Meghan Kelly on a boat Email:mmkelly@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 223-4810
Fax:
ContactMeghan Kelly
Mike Sirofchuck
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Mike Sirofchuck in the Learning Center Email:rmsirofchuck@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
ContactMike Sirofchuck
Mike Trussell
Title: Library Manager
Department(s): Library
Mike Trussell Email:mjtrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1238
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactMike Trussell
Nancy Castro
Title: Financial Aid/VA
Department(s): Student Services
smiling Nancy Email:ncastro2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1214
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactNancy Castro
Natasha Zahn Pristas
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
tash Email:nmzahnpristas@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
ContactNatasha Zahn Pristas
Nev McGuire
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
Nievecitas McGuire Email:nmcguire2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907)486-1243
Fax:(907)486-1264
ContactNev McGuire
Peggy Azuyak
Title: Native Student Mentor
Department(s):
Peggy Azuyak in tall grass with a salmon Email:pstolten@alaska.edu
Phone Number:Skype ID: peggy.azuyak1
Fax:
ContactPeggy Azuyak
Questa Harper
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies (CPDS), English, Learning Center
Questa Harper headshot Email:qlharper@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-7679
Fax:
ContactQuesta Harper
Sandra Chichenoff
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director
Department(s):
sandy Email:sdchichenoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1219
Fax:(907) 486-1250
ContactSandra Chichenoff
Sara Loewen-Danelski
Title: Librarian
Department(s): Library
Sara Loewen-Danelski outdoors Email:sloewen@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1237
Fax:
ContactSara Loewen-Danelski
Stephanie Hurst
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:skhurst@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(925) 405-5116
Fax:
ContactStephanie Hurst
Suzanne Buie, DPT, STC
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Allied Health, Health Sciences
Dr. Suzanne Buie outdoors Email:sbuie@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(865) 456-0789
Fax:(907) 486-1257
ContactSuzanne Buie, DPT, STC
Taten Sheridan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies (CPDS), Learning Center
Taten Email:tesheridan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1253
Fax:
ContactTaten Sheridan
Thia Falcone, BSW, MA
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Social Sciences
Thia Falcone giving a thumbs up gesture Email:cafalcone@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1213
Fax:(907) 486-1269
ContactThia Falcone, BSW, MA
Toby Sullivan
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Toby Email:tobysullivan@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
ContactToby Sullivan
Tom Stewart
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:tastewart6@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1209
Fax:
ContactTom Stewart
Victoria Geyer
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Tutor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies, English, Learning Center
Image of Victoria Geyer behind a violin Email:vlgeyer@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-0560
Fax:
ContactVictoria Geyer